List of members

FULL MEMBERS
       
BELGIUM Ups&Downs Rebecca Muller rebecca.muller@skynet.be
  Men’s Health Forrum Ian Banks

ian.banks@emhf.org

CROATIA HUPS – Croatian Soc. for Suicide Prevention Elvira Koic

elvira.koic@vt.t-com.hr

  DUGA – Family organisation of Croatia Zora Cazi-Gotovac  
  SVITANJE  SUNRISE Association for protection and promotion of mental health Ana Milun ana.milun@zg.htnet.hr
    Sladana Ivezic sladjana.ivezic@bolnica-vrapce.hr
  SUSRET Ada Stojanovic Babic ada@udruga-susret.hr 
  PALIA Branka Kandić-Splavski brana.amb@gmail.com
branka.kandic@dz-osijek.hr
  VRAPCICI – Organization for improving mental health and quality of life of patients with psychotic disorders and their families Dubravka Ergovic Novotny dubravka.ergovic@sb.t-com.hr
dubravkaergovicnovotny@gmail.com
  LUKJERNICA Association for protection of Patients rights and improvement of mental health and quality of life Jadranka Vlatko lukjernica@hotmail.com
  MAQRIMO – WE CARE – Society for improvement of mental health and quality of life Marjana Valasek

 

branka.kandic@dz-osijek.com.hr

 

CYPRUS Advocacy Group for the Mentally Ill Elise Torossian agftmi@cytanet.com.cy
CZECH REPUBLIC
Czech Mental Health Association Michael Balaban info@capz.cz
    Jan Martínek jan.martinek@capz.cz
  Občanské sdružení KOLUMBUS Lucy Ripova lucie.ripova@seznam.cz
    Jan Jaros jan.f.jaros@seznam.cz
DANMARK Danish Depression Association Karen Margrete Nielsen info@depressionsforeningen.dk
  Anxiety Association Marie Särs Andersen marie@angstforeningen.dk
  LAP Syddanmark Minna Holm-Nielsen minna@lap.dk
ESTONIA Estonian Mental Health Association Urve Randmaa urve.randmaa@mail.ee
vtyl@hot.ee

 

ASSOCIATED MEMBER ORGANISATIONS
  • Argentina Bipolar Foundation of Argentina Republic www.fubipa.org.ar
  • Argentina FUBIPA
  • Armenia People with Mental Disorders and Their Relatives
  • Australia Reconnexion
  • Australia Mental Health Coucil
  • Brasil ABRATA www.abrata.org.br
  • Canada The Mood Disorders Society of Canada www.mooddisorderscanada.ca
  • South Africa Compulsive Disorder Association of South Africa
  • South Africa Central Gauteng Mental Health Society
  • Uganda Community Mental Health Initiative Uganda (CoMHI Uganda).
  • USA Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance
  • Venezuela FUNDABIPOLARVE Caracas – Venezuela
INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS
  • Mrs. Gunilla Agebrant (Sweden) g.gebrant@telia.com
  • Mr. Mark Aguis (UK) Mark.Aguis@blpt.nhs.uk
  • Mr. Micke Camfjord (Sweden) mike.camfjord@telia.com
  • Mr. Carlos Enrech Mere (Spain) carlosenrech@ya.com
  • Mrs. Olena Korniyeyeva (Ukraine) kornyeyeva@rambler.ru
  • Mrs. Gael Lindenfield (UK) gael.lindenfield@blueyonder.co.uk
  • Mrs. Mari Macauley (UK) dovemanager@leedsmind.org.uk
  • Mrs. Susan Marvel Denton (UK) marvelsusie@aol.com
  • Mr. Sergey Morozov (Russia) sergei-morozov@mtu-net.ru
  • Mrs. Lilian Ownes (UK) lilianowens@hotmail.com
  • Mrs. Alessandra Regalia (Italy) alessandraregalia@virgilio.it
  • Mr. Mike Titterton (Scotland) miketitterton@hotmail.com
  • Mrs. Petra Videmsek (Slovenia) petra.videmsek@fsd.uni-lj.si
  • Mrs. Nadya Valentyuk – Shevchuk (Ukraine) shevchuk@kiev-chamber.org.ua